11cc043b6c · Charakterauswahl: Vorschau-Crash, Blackscreen und Debug beheben · Updated 2026-07-27 18:47:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?